About Us

Master Liuweiya Design House led by Mr Liu Weiya, is one of the Master Class Design House of Shanghai Municipality granted in 2004 by Shanghai Municipal Commission of Economy and Informatization.

 

Our team was founded in the last century 90’s, for years focused on providing tailor-made feasible solutions for customers. With the professional attitude and sincere service, we become the comprehensive design company of considerable size and influence via creating brand value and enhancing industry competitiveness for customers. Our core team members are elites with more than 10 years' experience in the Industry. We provide quality services for long time for domestic and foreign well-known enterprises, Government organs, enterprises and institutions in various regions, covering food, household products, fruit products, industrial products, real estate, consulting industry, public transport, travel souvenirs and etc. Through years of hard work, our works are highly regarded by government agencies and industry experts and scholars, getting domestic and international design awards several times as World star Award, APD, China star Award, East China Award and etc., receiving more than 400 patents.

 

As an example of creative industries in Shanghai, the company actively engaged in the promotion of creative industries in Asia Pacific and in the development of public service platform for creative designing. In 2010 Shanghai Municipal Development and Reform Commission granted Master Liuweiya Design House “Oriental star packaging and printing creative design service platform” according to the needs of Shanghai and the long triangle creative industry development, city economic development, city industry structure changes adjustment and printing packaging industry clusters, establishing one teaching base combing with production, learning and research and building an innovative road for strengthening the collaboration between Universities and Enterprises, cultivating creative designing talents and promoting the development of original design manufacturing.

Serivce

We listen to customers ' needs, consider market trends, provide one-stop service solution for customers on strategic orientation, concept strategy, image design, technics setting, proofing production, popularization and management planning with a forward-looking design perspective and rich industry experience. We strive for excellence in every aspect of high-quality creative and ideal solution to help customers to achieve their brand value.

Activities

Master Liuweiya Design House plays an active industry pioneer advantage, cooperates with various design-related industries and professional institutions at home and abroad to assist the government, domestic and international design associations and enterprises to carry out various design competitions, learning exchanges and public events, makes outstanding contributions for the Asia-Pacific region on design opinions exchanges, overall design domestic level improvement and enhancement of cooperation in the development of the industry.

Training

Master Liuweiya Design House takes "cultivate outstanding packaging design talent" as key responsibility, succeeds in conveying hundreds of professional packaging design talents to the society through alliance with major domestic design institutions, the use of expertise and unique creative thinking, combination of advanced hardware facilities, long-term professional personnel training and reserves. Educational outcomes of the design house have been unanimously recognized by major institutions and government.

©2001-2010 Shanghai Liu Weiya’s Design House.com All rights reserved

关于我们

刘维亚大师工作室由刘维亚先生领衔,是上海市经委2004年首批授牌的“上海市原创设计大师工作室”之一。

我们的团队成立于上世纪90年代,多年来专注于为客户提供度身定制的可行性解决方案,凭借专业的态度和真诚的服务,为客户创造品牌价值、提升行业竞争力,至今已成为颇具规模和影响力的综合性设计策划公司。工作室核心团队均来自于具有10年以上业内经验的行业精英,我们长期为国内外知名企业集团、各地区政府机关、企事业单位提供优质的服务,行业领域涵盖食品、日用品、农贸产品、工业产品、房地产、咨询业、公共运输、旅游纪念品等。通过多年的努力,作品数次荣膺“世界之星、APD、中国之星、华东之星”等国内外专业设计奖项,并获国家专利400余项,得到政府机关以及业界专家学者的高度评价。

作为上海创意产业的典范企业,公司积极投身于推动亚太地区创意产业和公共创意设计服务平台的发展,2010年上海市发改委根据上海及长三角创意产业与城市经济发展、都市产业结构变化调整以及印刷包装产业集群化的需要,授予刘维亚大师工作室“东方之星包装印刷业创意设计服务平台”,成立了集产、学、研为一体的教学基地,为促进校企合作、培养创新设计人才、推动原创设计产业的发展开辟了一条创新之路。

服务

 

聆听客户需求,结合市场动态,以前瞻性的设计视角以及丰富的业内经验为客户提供战略定位、概念策略、形象设计、工艺设定、打样生产、推广传播、管理规划等一站式服务体系解决方案,在每个环节上精益求精,以优质的创意和理想的解决方案帮助客户实现品牌价值。

活动

 

刘维亚大师工作室积极发挥行业先锋优势,联合各设计相关行业及国内外专业院校,协助政府、国内外设计协会及企事业单位开展各类设计竞赛、学习交流、公益活动,为促进亚太地区设计交流、提升国内整体设计水平、增进各行业合作发展作出突出贡献。

培训

 

刘维亚大师工作室以"培养优秀包装设计人才"为己任,通过与国内各大设计院校联盟,运用丰富的专业知识和独特的创意思维,结合先进的硬件设施,长期进行专业的人才培养及储备,成功地向社会输送专业的包装设计人才达上百人。工作室的教育成果得到了各大院校和政府的一致认可。

©2012-2022 Shanghai Liu Weiya’s Design House.com All rights reserved